June 2022 Results


We are extremely proud to announce the winners of the June contest!!!



Category: Feature Films

Best Feature Film – The 24th Hour – Dir. MagheshwarKumaran – India


Category: Short Films

Best Short film – Borderline – Dir. Ravi Thykkat – India

Award of Excellence – Deception- Dir. Arumugam – India

Award of Excellence – Workshop Sodhapal – Dir. Anbumani – India


Category: Documentary Feature

Best Documentary Feature – Because We Come From Afar – Dir. Cédrick-Isham Calvados – France


Category: Experimental Film

Best Animation Film- Spirit Level – Dir. Eoin Heaney – Ireland


Category: Music Video

Best Music Video –Kilivathil– Dir – Anjali Kallengattu– UAE



Recommended Posts