October 2022 Results

We are extremely proud to announce the winners of the October contest!!!



Category: Feature films

Award of Excellence in Creativity – Mata The Monastery – Dir. Ravindra VENSHI – India


Category: Short films

Best Short Film – Anbirkum Undo – Dir. Arul Sankar S – India

Award of Excellence – Bloom Watchers – Dir. Arun Nath Kailas – India

Award of Merit – Chaara – Dir. Adarsh Gupta – India


Category: Direction

Best Director – Arul Sankar S – Anbirkum Undo – India


Category: Experimental Films

Best Experimental Film – Blind Spot – Dir. Elias Neijens – Colombia

Award of Excellence – Hypnos EN – Dir. Sejiane BELMONT – France


Recommended Posts