2022 Annual Winners

We are extremely proud to announce the winners of the 2022 annual contest!!!



Feature films

Best feature film

Chabiwala – The Keysmith – Dir. Raja Ghosh – India


Best short film

Puthiya Paarvai – Dir. Samaya Murali T – India


Best documentary feature

The Art To Be – Dir. Gianni Marchesi – Switzerland


Best documentary short

Strength Among Us – Dir. Taha Ovacı – Turkey


Audience Poll Award



Recommended Posts