Lifetime Achievement Award

M. R. Gopa Kumar

Lifetime Achievement Award 2023

M R Gopakumar (born 24 September 1951) is an Indian film, television, and theatre artist from Kerala. He began his acting career through Malayalam stage plays and later in telefilms and television serials and into films. In his career spanning over four decades, Gopakumar has acted in a wide variety of roles and has worked in both art house and mainstream films. He is mainly noted for his role as Thommi in the 1994 movie Vidheyan. He has won two Kerala State Film Awards and five Kerala State Television Awards for acting.


Lifetime Achievement Award 2022

The Lifetime Achievement Award of 2022 will be given to Smt. Jalaja on the 28th of September by Hon’ble Minister for Education and Labour Shri. V. Sivan Kutty. Jalaja is an Indian film actress in Malayalam films who was active during the 1970s and 1980s. She won Kerala State Film Award for Best Actress and Filmfare Award for Best Actress in 1981 for the movie Venal directed by Lenin Rajendran.


Lifetime Achievement Award 2021

Vishnuprakash is an Indian Actor, who works in the Malayalam Film industry. He started his career in the Romantic movie Namukku Parkkan Munthiri Thoppukal under the direction of P. Padmaranjan, Geetam in 1986 and played the role of a bus conductor, Jalasamadhi in 2019 and played the role of an Ayyarval directed by Venu Nair and a number of feature films.